[Web] 連結分享

PHP

* [PHP email admin script](http://www.prodevtips.com/2011/06/17/php-email-admin-script/)
* [Where is your framework when I need it?](http://cweiske.de/tagebuch/where-is-your-framework.htm)
* [Improved handling of HTTP requests in PHP](https://gist.github.com/1028251)
* [Towards Better Code Coverage Metrics in the PHP World](http://sebastian-bergmann.de/archives/913-Towards-Better-Code-Coverage-Metrics-in-the-PHP-World.html)
<li>[File Path Injection in PHP <= 5.3.6 File Update (CVE 2011-2202)](http://css.dzone.com/articles/file-path-injection-php-536)</li>
* [Creating User Models in PHP and MySQL in MySQL](http://www.devshed.com/c/a/MySQL/Creating-User-Models-in-PHP-and-MySQL/)
* [Your tests are lying!](http://www.slideshare.net/sebastian_bergmann/your-tests-are-lying-ipcse11)
* [PHP 5.3 的错误提示 Deprecated](http://hpyer.cn/php-5-3-%e7%9a%84%e9%94%99%e8%af%af%e6%8f%90%e7%a4%ba-deprecated.html)
* [PhpUnit - The most unknown Parts](http://www.slideshare.net/lapistano/php-unit-themostunknownpartsconfoo)
* [Real World Dependency Injection](http://www.slideshare.net/shochdoerfer/real-world-dependency-injection-phpday)
* [如何調試PHP的Core之獲取基本信息](http://www.laruence.com/2011/06/23/2057.html)
* [Php Docbook Online Editor](https://edit.php.net/)
* [php文档更新](http://www.ooso.net/archives/548)
* [php的繼承方法獲取子類名](http://www.yunsec.net/a/special/wzjs/wzbc/php/2010/1122/7065.html)
* [Command line tools for managing PHP in IIS](http://ruslany.net/2011/06/command-line-tools-for-managing-php-in-iis/)
* [What PHP Needs to Change](http://leftnode.com/entry/what-php-needs-to-change)
* [DDD using Doctrine 2: A case study](http://www.tibobeijen.nl/blog/2011/06/27/ddd-using-doctrine-2-a-case-study/)
* [Object-Oriented PHP: Autoloading, Serializing, and Querying Objects](http://www.elated.com/articles/object-oriented-php-autoloading-serializing-and-querying-objects/)
* [Netscape HTTP Cooke File Parser In PHP](http://www.hashbangcode.com/blog/netscape-http-cooke-file-parser-php-584.html)
* [Self-Initializing Fakes in PHP](http://css.dzone.com/articles/self-initializing-fakes-php)
* [How to automatically run unit tests from a git push](http://codeutopia.net/blog/2011/06/30/how-to-automatically-run-unit-tests-from-a-git-push/)
* [PHP Time Ago](http://www.rrpowered.com/tuts/2010/12/php-time-ago/)
* [Sorting Multi-Dimensional Arrays in PHP](http://shiflett.org/blog/2011/jun/sorting-multi-dimensional-arrays-in-php)
* [Do you want DIC with that Controller?](http://pooteeweet.org/blog/0/1947#m1947)
* [PHP 5.4 Alpha 1](http://schlueters.de/blog/archives/158-PHP-5.4-Alpha-1.html)
* [PHP5.4的新特性](http://www.laruence.com/2011/07/02/2097.html)
* [Zend Parameters Parser新增類型描述符介紹](http://www.laruence.com/2011/07/02/2102.html)

Zend Framework

* [Zend_Config_Ini and a string](http://akrabat.com/zend-framework/zend_config_ini-and-a-string/)

JavaScript

* [Rapid Prototyping with flickrBomb](http://www.zurb.com/playground/rapid-prototyping-with-flickrbomb)
* [优化innerHTML操作](http://huoding.com/2011/06/19/87)
* [JavaScript’s call and apply methods](http://vikasrao.wordpress.com/2011/06/09/javascripts-call-and-apply-methods/)
* [Multiple object extend pattern in JavaScript](http://www.vcarrer.com/2011/06/multiple-object-extend-pattern-in.html)
* [Handling Keyboard Shortcuts in JavaScript](http://www.openjs.com/scripts/events/keyboard_shortcuts/)
* [Javascript Key Codes](http://www.k68.org/wp-content/uploads/2010/11/Key_Codes.htm)
* [Share of great JavaScript 15 development tools](http://unknownerror.net/2011-06/share-of-great-javascript-15-development-tools-32815)
* [Better JavaScript–Namespaces](http://www.jacopretorius.net/2011/06/better-javascriptnamespaces.html)
* [My gripes with JavaScript](http://ironjs.wordpress.com/2011/06/22/my-gripes-with-javascript/)
* [Iterators and generators](https://developer.mozilla.org/en/JavaScript/Guide/Iterators_and_Generators#Generators.3a_a_better_way_to_build_Iterators)
* [JavaScript Closures for Dummies](http://blog.morrisjohns.com/javascript_closures_for_dummies.html)
* [Modernizr 源碼剖析(上)](http://blog.ericsk.org/archives/1444)
* [window.open() - 母視窗 Unload 後、重新取得子視窗物件](http://josephj.com/entry.php?id=367)
* [VisualSearch.js](http://documentcloud.github.com/visualsearch/)
* [Introduction to CoffeeScript](http://screencasts.org/episodes/introduction-to-coffeescript)
* [JSON Compression algorithms](http://web-resource-optimization.blogspot.com/2011/06/json-compression-algorithms.html)
* [10 super useful tools for JavaScript developers](http://www.catswhocode.com/blog/10-super-useful-tools-for-javascript-developers)
* [Javascript Applications 101](http://darcyclarke.me/development/javascript-applications-101/)
* [Better JavaScript–What is this?](http://www.jacopretorius.net/2011/06/better-javascriptwhat-is-this.html)
* [Javascript的10个设计缺陷](http://www.ruanyifeng.com/blog/2011/06/10_design_defects_in_javascript.html)
* [Javascript done right - Part 1](http://hopelessart.com/blog/javascript-done-right---part-1)

jQuery

* [19 Beautiful jQuery Image Gallery/Slideshow Tutorials and Plugins](http://www.webdesignburn.com/2011/06/17/19-beautiful-jquery-image-galleryslideshow-tutorials-and-plugins/)
* [jQuery postMessage: Cross-domain scripting goodness](http://benalman.com/projects/jquery-postmessage-plugin/)
<li>[CODE-以jQuery實現可編輯<td>](http://blog.darkthread.net/post-2011-06-23-editable-table-with-jquery.aspx)</li>
* [20 Excellent jQuery Tools/Tricks for Developers](http://smashinghub.com/20-excellent-jquery-toolstricks-for-developers.htm)
* [SheepIt! - Form Cloning Jquery Plugin](http://www.mdelrosso.com/sheepit/index.php?lng=en_GB)
* [8 Fresh jQuery Plugins Of May 2011 You Would Love To Use](http://webtablab.com/development/best-jquery-plugins-may-2011/)
* [Best jQuery Tutorials - June 2011](http://www.ajaxline.com/best-jquery-tutorials-june-2011)
* [33 Excellent jQuery Tutorials](http://spyrestudios.com/33-excellent-jquery-tutorials/)
* [CODE-以jQuery實現Table相同欄位的上下合併](http://blog.darkthread.net/post-2011-06-24-jquery-auto-rowspan.aspx)
* [10 Highly Useful jQuery Form Validation For Developer](http://zoomzum.com/useful-jquery-form-validation/)
* [Say Hello to Project jQMvc](http://codetrek.wordpress.com/2011/06/26/say-hello-to-jqmvc/)
* [10 fresh jQuery plugins for working with forms and UI ](http://www.script-tutorials.com/10-fresh-jquery-plugins-for-working-with-forms-and-ui/)
* [28 Useful Plugins To Enhance Your Tables' Efficiency](http://www.designyourway.net/blog/resources/28-useful-plugins-to-enhance-your-tables-efficiency/)
* [15 Powerful jQuery Tips and Tricks for Developers](http://tutorialzine.com/2011/06/15-powerful-jquery-tips-and-tricks-for-developers/)
* [10 Ways to Effectively Blend HTML with jQuery](http://www.jquery4u.com/html/10-ways-effectively-blend-html-jquery/)
* [5 jQuery Scripts To Create a Great First Impression](http://regulargeek.com/2011/06/27/5-jquery-scripts-to-create-a-great-first-impression/)
* [Useful jQuery Tooltip Plugins That You Could Use On Your Web Projects](http://www.designyourway.net/blog/resources/useful-jquery-tooltip-plugins-that-you-could-use-on-your-web-projects/)

CSS

* [CSS Reset的歷史(一)](http://heikezhi.com/2011/06/14/the-history-of-css-resets-part-1/)
* [Screen Resolution ≠ Browser Window](http://css-tricks.com/screen-resolution-notequalto-browser-window/)
* [20 Super Techniques For CSS Page Layouts](http://slodive.com/web-development/css-page-layouts/)
* [HOW TO: Get Started With the COMPASS CSS Framework](http://mashable.com/2011/06/14/compass-css-guide/)
* [FaceBook Style Buttons](http://www.rrpowered.com/tuts/2010/12/facebook-style-buttons/)
* [CSS Prism](http://cssprism.com/)
* [css2sass | Convert CSS Snippets to Syntactically Awesome StyleSheets code](http://css2sass.heroku.com/)
* [CSS3 Meowww!](http://www.cssplay.co.uk/menu/css3-meowww.html)
* [30 Useful CSS Typography Tricks](http://slodive.com/web-development/css-typography-tricks/)
* [CSS 2.1 Complete: Unblocking Faster Web Standards Progress](http://blogs.msdn.com/b/ie/archive/2011/06/28/css-2-1-complete-unblocking-faster-web-standards-progress.aspx)
* [Foxy - CSS Framework](http://www.vcarrer.com/2011/06/foxy-css-framework.html)
* [25 Helpful CSS Grid Frameworks](http://slodive.com/web-development/css-grid-frameworks/)
* [15 Important CSS Print Page Tricks](http://slodive.com/web-development/css-print-page-tricks/)
* [How to Create Diagonal Lines with CSS](http://net.tutsplus.com/tutorials/html-css-techniques/how-to-create-diagonal-lines-with-css/)
* [Farewell Floats: The Future of CSS Layout](http://designshack.co.uk/articles/css/farewell-floats-the-future-of-css-layout/)
* [An Introduction to Object Oriented CSS](http://www.1stwebdesigner.com/css/object-oriented-css/)
* [Top 10 Best Free Online CSS Editors For Web Designers](http://savedelete.com/top-10-best-free-online-css-editors-for-web-designers.html)

HTML5&CSS3

* [Making a Beautiful HTML5 Portfolio](http://tutorialzine.com/2011/06/beautiful-portfolio-html5-jquery/)
* [Canvas from Scratch: Pixel Manipulation](http://net.tutsplus.com/tutorials/javascript-ajax/canvas-from-scratch-pixel-manipulation/)
* [HTML5 and the web of tomorrow – live from Web2Day in Nantes, France](http://hacks.mozilla.org/2011/06/html5-and-the-web-of-tomorrow-live-from-web2day-in-nantes-france/)
* [15 Awesome Portfolio Designs Using CSS3 Technique](http://www.webdesignish.com/15-awesome-portfolio-designs-using-css3-technique.html)
* [另類運用,css3臨摹蘋果mac系統界面](http://xiebiji.com/2010/06/css3_mac/)
* [CSS3 Keyframe Gallery](http://www.cssplay.co.uk/menu/keyframe-gallery.html#x)
* [Mastering CSS Reflections in Webkit](http://designshack.co.uk/articles/css/mastering-css-reflections-in-webkit/)
* [The Endless Mural](http://endlessmural.com/)
* [2011 微軟開發者大會:Migrate to HTML5](http://blog.miniasp.com/post/2011/06/21/The-2011-Microsoft-Developer-Day-Migrate-to-HTML5.aspx)
* [How to create water Ripple effect using HTML5 canvas](http://www.script-tutorials.com/how-to-create-water-drops-effect-using-html5-canvas/)
* [一个JS动画框架-基于HTML5::Canvas](http://www.funnyhao.com/a-js-animation-framework-based-on-html5-canvas/)
* [HTML5 Canvas开发框架:CasualJS Framework](http://www.riaidea.com/blog/archives/331.html)
* [39 Ridiculous Things To Do With CSS3 Box Shadows](http://www.viget.com/inspire/39-ridiculous-things-to-do-with-css3-box-shadows/)
* [Learning Canvas: Making a Snake Game](http://css-tricks.com/9876-learn-canvas-snake-game/)
* [How HTML5 will kill the native app](http://venturebeat.com/2011/04/07/how-html5-will-kill-the-native-app/)
* [CSS3 Region:基於HTML和CSS3的富頁面佈局](http://www.qianduan.net/css-regions.html)
* [Create a 404 page with CSS3 animations](http://www.netmagazine.com/tutorials/create-404-page-css3-animations)
* [Useful HTML5/CSS3 Frameworks](http://webexpedition18.com/articles/useful-html5css3-frameworks/)
* [New Tags in HTML 5](http://www.devcurry.com/2011/06/new-tags-in-html-5.html)
<li>[Quoting and citing with <blockquote>, <q>, <cite>, and the cite attribute](http://html5doctor.com/blockquote-q-cite/)</li>
* [35 Amazing HTML5 and CSS3 Tutorials 2011](http://webdesign14.com/35-amazing-html5-and-css3-tutorials-2011/)
* [Swiffy: convert SWF files to HTML5 ](http://googlecode.blogspot.com/2011/06/swiffy-convert-swf-files-to-html5.html)
* [One Page Apps I Actually Use](http://css-tricks.com/12389-one-page-apps-i-actually-use/)
* [7 Great CSS based text effects using the text-shadow property](http://www.midwinter-dg.com/permalink-7-great-css-based-text-effects-using-the-text-shadow-property_2011-03-03.html)
* [CSS3 Border-Image](http://www.sitepoint.com/css3-border-image/?utm_source=rss&amp;utm_medium=rss&amp;utm_campaign=css3-border-image)
* [How to Build a Game with HTML5](http://net.tutsplus.com/tutorials/html-css-techniques/build-your-first-game-with-html5/)
* [CSS3 Relections in Firefox, Safari and Chrome](http://www.cssplay.co.uk/menu/css3-reflections.html)

Mobile Development

* [Useful Resources, Tools and Services for Web Designers](http://www.smashingmagazine.com/2011/06/17/useful-resources-tools-and-services-for-web-designers/)
* [Presentation: HTML5 and the dawn of rich mobile web applications](http://blog.amt.in/presentation-html5-and-the-dawn-of-rich-mobil-49727)
* [Icon Reference](http://hicksdesign.co.uk/iconreference/)

Web Development

* [HTML EMAIL BOILERPLATE](http://htmlemailboilerplate.com/)
* [Custom scrollbars – cross-browser solution](http://www.script-tutorials.com/custom-scrollbars-cross-browser-solution/)
* [Why Your Form Checkboxes Need to Have Label Tags](http://uxmovement.com/forms/why-your-form-checkboxes-need-to-have-label-tags/)
* [Understanding JSON](http://active.tutsplus.com/tutorials/tools-tips/understanding-json/)
* [What are the most interesting HTML/JS/DOM/CSS hacks that most web developers don't know about?](http://www.quora.com/What-are-the-most-interesting-HTML-JS-DOM-CSS-hacks-that-most-web-developers-dont-know-about)
* [[應用]10個網頁設計實用線上製作工具](http://nowills.blogspot.com/2011/06/10.html)
* [10 HTML Entity Crimes You Really Shouldn’t Commit](http://line25.com/articles/10-html-entity-crimes-you-really-shouldnt-commit)
* [Wiki Wednesday: June 22, 2011](http://hacks.mozilla.org/2011/06/wiki-wednesday-june-22-2011/)
* [I don't know how to test this](http://css.dzone.com/articles/i-dont-know-how-test)
* [HowTo: Generate QR code for your site](http://www.tutkiun.com/2011/06/howto-generate-qr-code-for-your-site.html)
* [Recently in Web Development…](http://net.tutsplus.com/articles/news/recently-in-web-development/)
* [Techniques for Context Specific Images](http://css-tricks.com/9838-techniques-for-context-specific-images/)
* [Awesome 3D Parallax Background Effect with jQuery](http://despiration.com/2011/06/tutorial-awesome-3d-parallax-background-effect-with-jquery/)
* [Selenium - Automated WebTesting](http://www.methodsandtools.com/tools/tools.php?selenium)
* [5 Best Web Code Editor](http://corsentino.net/2011/06/5-best-web-code-editor/)
* [32 web frameworks to choose from for your next project](http://memeburn.com/2011/06/32-web-frameworks-to-choose-from-for-your-next-project/)
* [Use dash in URL instead of underscore](http://www.freesourcedaily.com/use-dash-in-url-instead-of-underscore/)
* [30 Helpful Wireframe Tools](http://slodive.com/web-development/wireframe-tools/)
* [25 Handy HTML Cheat Sheets](http://slodive.com/freebies/html-cheat-sheets/)

Browser

* [Firefox 5 is here](http://hacks.mozilla.org/2011/06/firefox5/)

Database

* [101 Questions to Ask When Considering a NoSQL Database](http://highscalability.com/blog/2011/6/15/101-questions-to-ask-when-considering-a-nosql-database.html)
* [Doctrine and NoSQL](http://www.slideshare.net/beberlei/doctrine-and-nosql)
* [35+ Use Cases for Choosing Your Next NoSQL Database](http://highscalability.com/blog/2011/6/20/35-use-cases-for-choosing-your-next-nosql-database.html)
* [A Quick MySQL Command-Line Safety Tip](http://tbbuck.com/a-quick-mysql-command-line-safety-tip/)

Node.JS

* [NodeCloud - Node.js resources](http://www.nodecloud.org/)
* [Getting Started with Node.js on The Cloud](http://cloud.dzone.com/news/getting-started-nodejs-cloud)
* [SocketStream: A Real-Time Web Framework for Node.js](http://www.readwriteweb.com/hack/2011/06/socketstream-a-real-time-node-framework.php)

Programming

* [Top technical mistakes of programers](http://www.nalakainfo.com/2011/06/top-technical-mistakes-of-programers.html)
* [How to Test Banking Applications](http://www.softwaretestinghelp.com/testing-banking-applications/)
* [TDD for unbelievers](http://agile.dzone.com/news/tdd-unbelievers)
* [語言的數據親和力](http://coolshell.cn/articles/4905.html)
* [5 Best Practices for Commenting Your Code](http://improvingsoftware.com/2011/06/27/5-best-practices-for-commenting-your-code/)
* [10 General Programming Tips for Programmers](http://techblog.ginktage.com/2011/07/10-general-programming-tips-for-programmers/)

Python

* [讓 if、else 帶有更明確的語意](http://fcamel-fc.blogspot.com/2010/11/ifelse.html)
* [如何成為Python高手](http://news.cnblogs.com/n/106197/)
* [Django Performance Patterns 1: Measuring Performance](http://morethanseven.net/2011/06/30/Django-performance-1-measuring-performance.html)

Ruby

* [Set Up An Ubuntu Local Development Machine For Ruby On Rails](http://coding.smashingmagazine.com/2011/06/21/set-up-an-ubuntu-local-development-machine-for-ruby-on-rails/)
* [A Guide To Starting Your Own Rails Engine Gem](http://coding.smashingmagazine.com/2011/06/23/a-guide-to-starting-your-own-rails-engine-gem/)
* [為什麼 Ruby 適合拿來製作 Rails 這樣的 Framework?](http://blog.xdite.net/)
* [Building a Rails server with Puppet](http://shapeshed.com/journal/building-a-rails-server-with-puppet/)
* [Setup A Ubuntu VPS For Hosting Ruby On Rails Applications](http://coding.smashingmagazine.com/2011/06/28/setup-a-ubuntu-vps-for-hosting-ruby-on-rails-applications-2/)

Design

* [8 Magical Dynamic and Fluid Layout and How to Make It](http://www.queness.com/post/8287/8-magical-dynamic-and-fluid-layout-and-how-to-make-it)

SCM

* [Git Tutorial – My Git work flow](http://java.dzone.com/articles/git-tutorial-%e2%80%93-my-git-work)
* [Git tutorial – comparing files with diff](http://java.dzone.com/articles/git-tutorial-%e2%80%93-comparing-files)
* [GitHub for Mac](http://mac.github.com/)
* [git flow使用經驗小記](http://www.ooso.net/archives/588)
* [用 git 指令產生 Change log 格式](http://blog.wu-boy.com/2011/06/%E7%94%A8-git-%E6%8C%87%E4%BB%A4%E7%94%A2%E7%94%9F-change-log-%E6%A0%BC%E5%BC%8F/)
* [Learning git-svn in 5min](http://blog.tsunanet.net/2007/07/learning-git-svn-in-5min.html)
* [Git tutorial – branching and merging](http://java.dzone.com/articles/git-tutorial-%e2%80%93-branching-and)

System

* [URL Rewriting for Beginners](http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/8S9uCn/www.addedbytes.com/for-beginners/url-rewriting-for-beginners/)
* [Five tips for a smoother Linux command-line experience](http://www.techrepublic.com/blog/five-tips/five-tips-for-a-smoother-linux-command-line-experience/887)
* [Continuous Integration with Jenkins](http://www.slideshare.net/sebastian_bergmann/continuous-integration-with-jenkins-ipcse11-8165064)

Software

* [Instant Color Picker 螢幕取色、色彩配置工具](http://briian.com/?p=7641)